Address and Opening Times

Electronic-Shop SARL
141, route de Trèves
L-6940 Niederanven
LUXEMBOURG

Our Post Office Box address
Electronic-Shop SARL
BP 95
L-6905 Niederanven
LUXEMBOURG

Phone: +352 269464-1
Fax: +352 269464-64
Email: info­[at]­electronic-shop.lu


Our Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9:00 to 12:00
14:00 to 17:00
We are closed on Saturday and Sunday
Manager
Da Cunha, Marco

Geschäftsführer, Verkauf

Quintas, Carlos

Geschäftsführer, Verkauf

Date: 2011-01-01

1. Area of application

1.1 For the business relationship between the ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL and the purchaser are valid exclusively the following general business conditions in its version valid at the time of the order. Contradictory terms or divergent purchasing conditions, of our GBC, of the purchaser are not recognized, also if we execute the order in knowledge of divergent conditions without contradiction. Current conditions: see Internet www.electronic-shop.lu or on demand.

In addition to this enclosed license conditions of the manufacturers are valid for the products. Product names and logos are property of the manufacturer and may without permission not be used. Product illustrations are exemplary illustrations and can deviate from the supplied products. Deviating conditions of the purchaser are not recognized.

1.2 Our data and offers regarding the devices and product descriptions are non-binding. Printing errors and mistakes are reserved. Regarding the constant technical development and improvement of the products we reserve ourselves changes in construction and execution. This is also valid for changes that serve the receipt of deliverability. Current prices under www.electronic-shop.lu .

2. Conclusion of a contract

2.1 The contract is made by acceptance of the customer order by ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL. Confirmation of order won't be provided. The confirmation takes place via execution of the supply of the order. When ordering through our on-line shop the purchaser receives a confirmation of the order entrance taken place electronically.

3. Prices

3.1 For the supply are valid the prices at the time of the order. The prices indicated in on-line shop contain the legal VAT. With an increase of the VAT is the ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL obligated to recalculate the valid VAT tax. This is valid likewise during a price increase on the book market due to the legal application of fixed prices, as well as with articles which are provided with the additional, "actual prices".

3.2 On the invoices apart from the single net price / total net price further additional expenses (expenses, valid VAT / VAT tax) will be specified.

3.3 The current prices, you find under www.electronic-shop.lu

3.4 Minimum purchase order values :

The minimum purchase order value per order is ? 25,00 Domestic and ? 50,00 Abroad.

3.5 Delivery costs :

Delivery expenses will be calculated automatically differently of the weight and of the order country

4. Payment terms

4.1 Payment before delivery and immediate transfer over Saferpay (Visa, Mastercard) for private customers, public authorities, and firms. For enterprises with VAT - Number there is also the possibility to buy with outstanding accounts

4.2 Delay in payment

If you should get in delay with your payments, we reserve ourselves the right to charge you interests for delay in the amount of 10%. For the second and third reminder an additional charge of ? 5 will be calculated. - Notwithstanding remains the proof that none and/or only a smaller damage caused by delay has resulted. Further we are entitled to refuse all supplies also from other contractual relationships. For eventual detriments from this non-delivery we are not responsible.

5. Deliver capacity /compensation delivery /partial delivery/special delivery and special productions

5.1 The inventory indicated on our on-line shop corresponds to the stock of our subcontractors. Usually the purchaser must count with a total delivery time of 5 to 7 days.

5.2 The delivery by us takes place under the reserve of the correct and punctual delivery and that we are not responsible for the lack of availability. Compensation, also in the case of late or incomplete delivery is excluded, as far as no rough negligence is present. With unavailability of the goods we will inform you, as soon as a confirmation date of the supplier is present. Usually 3 days after receipt of the order. We reserve ourselves to send you a commodity equivalent to price and quality. In case you do not feel pleased you can return these goods free of charge. If an article should not be no longer available or no longer available for delivery due legal reasons the ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL is entitled to withdraw from the contract.

If an article could not be delivered for a short period of time, we decide upon our choice whether a free of charge subsequent delivery takes place and/or, if the article will be indicated on the invoice with "order again".

5.3 Partial deliveries are independent deliveries. The customer is not entitled to reject these ones.

5.4 Transport damages: With visible transport damages exists the possibility of refusing the acceptance of the delivery. If you determine the damage, indeed after receipt or if a concealed transport damage (packing in order / contents defect) is present, please contact within 3 working-days after receipt with the competent post office / agency responsible for you and/or, the carrier, so that a minute (short report) is provided over a damaged delivery. Please, make available to us the filled out formular with the damaged delivery / goods so a replacement delivery can take place.

5.5 According to sample or design as well as on special wish, parts, to be made, must be removed and paid in each case, except where, they exhibit one lack from us, which waives their suitability for the purposes of the buyer. If the suitability for the purposes of the buyer is only reduced, the buyer can require only reduction of the purchase price, not however cancellation of the contract.

5.6 We reserve ourselves, additional or short deliveries caused by production. Additional or short deliveries of up to 10% of the order quantity are customary in trade and are considered as contractual fulfillment. By sub-delivery of the order quantity exists no requirement on subsequent delivery of the shortfall.

6. Reservation of ownership

6.1 The commodity remains up to the complete payment property of the ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL, route de Trèves 141, L-6940 Niederanven

7. Software / licenses / literature

7.1 In many cases apply with certain articles (e.g. Software) over our conditions beyond the license regulations of the manufacturer. With the opening of the sealed packing and/or, the putting into use you recognize these conditions and are responsible for the violation for the damage resulted from it.

8. Guarantee

8.1 We ensure that the delivery articles according to the respective state of the art are free from material defects, i.e. that they are suitable for the presupposed uses or for the usual use and exhibit a condition, which is usual with things of the same kind.

8.2 The customer is obligated to examine the commodity after receipt for completeness and for any lack. In case of lack a notice of lack is to be sent immediately to us. The duration of the guarantee amounts to 24 months starting from the entrance of the commodity at the customer accordingly to the legal regulation. In addition to the guarantee the customer has eventual claims from the commodity attached declaration of guarantee of the manufacturers of many technical products. The warranty completion takes place in accordance with the guidelines of the declaration of guarantee.

8.3 No guarantee is assumed by ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL for damages or lacks, that result from incorrect application, storage, handling, faulty or inappropriate operation. Likewise any guarantee expires if the customer has already inserted the commodity and/or, makes interventions or repairs on his own.

8.4 As far as a lack on our part concerning the purchase thing, is present, the customer according to his choice can require the removal of the lack or the delivery of a faultless thing. The ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL can refuse the selected kind of the post delivery by the customer, if this is possible only with disproportionate costs. Also with the second attempt in the scope of a repair the removal of a lack does not succeed, the customer is entitled to require the supply of a faultless thing or price reduction or a cancellation of the contract. The resignation is excluded, if it concerns a slight lack and is insignificant.

8.5 The customer is obligated to send back to us the claimed article with the pertinent purchase bill and as exact as possible an error description. With unauthorized claim we reserve ourselves the calculation of a expense allowance for the accomplished test measures. The amount depends on the expenditure, however amounts to at least ? 25,00.

9. Liability

9.1 In case of data loss the ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL, cannot be held liable. The customer is solely responsible for the safety of his data.

9.2 Claim for damages because of lack of the things are excluded, unless the ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL , in a shrewd way has concealed the lacks or had assumed a warranty for the condition of the commodity or culpable damage to lives, health or body have resulted.

9.3 As far as not expressly agreed, are excluded existing liability claims over the legal scope doesn't matter on which legal reason foregoing responsibility release does not apply, if the damage on intention, guileful deception is respectively based on rough negligence.

9.4 The extent of liability is not concerned according to the product liability law.

9.5 Aforementioned regulations render the complete extent of liability of ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL , their management, as well as their co-workers. A further responsibility will be excluded.

10. Returns

10.1 Since we have agreed with the parcel service provider "UPS" special agreements concerning returns, we ask for general commissioning of "UPS" for returning the goods using the attached return sticker. For price reasons the costs of other transport carrier can be refunded only up to the height of the costs agreed upon between us and "UPS". We give you immediately after receipt and examination of the commodity, with consideration of our GBC, an appropriate credit note. The amount of credit note is refunded, if a payment had already taken place.

11. Data protection

11.1 The data necessary for the business purposes will be stored for an error free and fast order handling in our EDP.

11.2 The customer is entitled to object the use of his address data for advertising purposes on our part. A passing to third parties for commercial purposes does not take place.

11.3 If it should be unavoidably possible in the context of a claim completion, for example from data media, to pass still existing personal customer data to suppliers / manufacturers, these ones are likewise obligated to be treated in accordance with the procedure. The ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL, cannot ensure neither the re-establishment of the data nor the deletion of the data before forwarding.

12. Different things

12.1 Place of delivery for all mutual performances owed from the contract is Luxembourg.

12.2 The several times transmitted orders - for what reason as always - are to be marked clearly, since otherwise the performances are executed repeatedly. In such cases no costs will be assumed on our part.

12.3 If individual regulations of these GBC should not be legally effective totally or partly, then hereby the validity of these GBC are not to be affected.

13. Applicable right and area of jurisdiction

13.1 It applies the Luxembourg right under exclusion of the UN- Right of Sales.

13.2 Exclusive area of jurisdiction is Luxembourg or another legal area of jurisdiction according to choice of ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL .

Summonable address :

ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL
Manager : Da Cunha Marco, Quintas Carlos
Route de Trèves 141
L-6940 Niederanven
Commercial register : B 151.810
VAT - Id. :  LU 238 25 805
Matriculation : 2010 24 06037

Copyright by : ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL

Date: 2011-01-01

Adresse und Öffnungszeiten

Electronic-Shop SARL
141, route de Trèves
L-6940 Niederanven
LUXEMBURG

Unsere Postfachadresse
Electronic-Shop SARL
Postfach 95
L-6905 Niederanven
LUXEMBURG

Telefon: +352 269464-1
Fax: +352 269464-64
E-Mail: support[at]electronic-shop.lu


Unsere Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag 9:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
14:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag geschlossen
Geschäftsführer
Da Cunha, Marco

Geschäftsführer

Quintas, Carlos

Geschäftsführer

Stand: 2011-01-01

1. Geltungsbereich

1.1 Für die Geschäftsbeziehung zwischen der ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL und dem Besteller gelten ausschl. die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in Ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren AGB abweichende Einkaufsbedingungen des Bestellers erkennen wir nicht an, auch dann nicht, wenn wir in Kenntnis abweichender Bedingungen ohne Widerspruch die Bestellung ausführen. Aktueller Stand: siehe Internet www.electronic-shop.lu  oder auf Anforderung. In Ergänzung hierzu gelten die den Produkten beiliegenden Lizenzbedingungen der Hersteller. Produktnamen und Logos sind Eigentum der Hersteller und dürfen ohne Genehmigung nicht verwendet werden. Produktabbildungen sind beispielhafte Abbildungen und können von den gelieferten Produkten abweichen. Abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers werden nicht anerkannt.

1.2 Unsere Angaben und Angebote hinsichtlich der Geräte und Produktbeschreibungen sind freibleibend. Druckfehler und Irrtümer vorbehalten. Im Hinblick auf die ständige techn. Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung der Produkte behalten wir uns Änderungen in Konstruktion und Ausführung vor. Dies gilt auch für Änderungen die dem Erhalt der Lieferfähigkeit dienen. Aktuelle Preise unter www.electronic-shop.lu .

2. Vertragsabschluss

2.1 Der Vertrag kommt durch Annahme der Kundenbestellung durch die ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL zustande. Auftragsbestätigungen werden nicht erstellt. Die Bestätigung erfolgt durch Ausführung der Lieferung des Auftrages. Bei Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop erhält der Besteller eine Bestätigung über den Eingang der elektronisch erfolgten Bestellung.

3. Preise

3.1 Für die Lieferung gelten die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Die im Online-Shop ausgewiesenen Preise beinhalten die gesetzliche MwSt. Bei einer Erhöhung der MwSt. ist die ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL  verpflichtet den dann gültigen MwSt.-Satz in Anrechnung zu bringen. Dies gilt ebenfalls bei einer Preiserhöhung auf dem Büchermarkt aufgrund der gesetzlichen Preisbindung, sowie bei Artikeln welche mit dem Zusatz "Tagespreise" versehen sind.

3.2 Auf den Rechnungen werden neben dem Einzelnettopreis/Gesamtnettopreis die weiteren Nebenkosten (Spesen, gültige MwSt./MwSt.-Satz) aufgeführt.

3.3 Die aktuellen Preise finden Sie unter www.electronic-shop.lu

3.4 Mindestbestellwerte:

Inland: € 25,00 Ausland: € 50,00

3.5 Versandkosten:

Die Versandkosten werden abweichend vom Gewicht und vom Bestellungsland automatisch berechnet.

4. Zahlungsbedingungen

4.1 Vorauskasse und Sofortüberweisung über Saferpay (Visa, Mastercard) für Privat Kunden, öffentliche Haushalte, und Firmen. Für Betriebe mit MwSt.-Nummer gibt es auch die Möglichkeit mit offenen Rechnungen einzukaufen.

4.2 Zahlungsverzug

Sollten Sie mit Ihren Zahlungen in Verzug geraten, behalten wir uns vor, Ihnen Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 10% zu berechnen. Unbenommen bleibt der Nachweis, dass kein bzw. nur ein geringerer Verzugsschaden entstanden ist. Weiterhin sind wir berechtigt, sämtliche Lieferungen auch aus anderen Vertragsverhältnissen zu verweigern. Für etwaige Schäden aus dieser Nichtbelieferung haften wir nicht.

5. Lieferfähigkeit/Ersatzlieferung/Teillieferung

5.1 Die Lieferung durch uns erfolgt unter dem Vorbehalt der richtigen und rechtzeitigen Belieferung und dass wir die fehlende Verfügbarkeit nicht zu vertreten haben. Schadenersatz, auch bei verspäteter oder unvollständiger Lieferung ist ausgeschlossen, soweit keine grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegt. Bei Nichtverfügbarkeit der Ware werden wir Sie benachrichtigen, sobald eine Terminbestätigung des Lieferanten vorliegt. In der Regel 3 Tage nach Eingang der Bestellung. Wir behalten uns vor, Ihnen eine nach Preis und Qualität gleichwertige Ware zuzusenden. Bei Nichtgefallen können Sie diese kostenlos zurückgeben. Sollte eine Ware nicht mehr verfügbar oder aus rechtlichen Gründen nicht mehr lieferbar sein ist die ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Sollte ein Artikel kurzfristig nicht lieferbar sein, entscheiden wir nach unserer Wahl, ob eine spesenfreie Nachlieferung erfolgt bzw. der Artikel in der Rechnung mit "Bitte neu bestellen" ausgewiesen wird.

5.2 Teillieferungen sind selbständige Lieferungen. Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, diese zurückzuweisen.

5.3 Transportschäden: Bei sichtbaren Transportschäden besteht die Möglichkeit, die Annahme der Sendung zu verweigern. Stellen Sie die Beschädigung allerdings nach Empfang fest oder liegt ein verdeckter Transportschaden (Verpackung i. O./Inhalt defekt) vor, setzen Sie sich bitte innerhalb von 3 Werktagen nach Erhalt mit dem für Sie zuständigen Postamt/Agentur bzw. dem Frachtführer in Verbindung, damit eine Niederschrift über eine beschädigte Sendung erstellt wird. Das ausgefüllte Formular stellen Sie uns dann bitte mit der beschädigten Sendung/Ware zur Verfügung damit eine Ersatzlieferung erfolgen kann.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt

6.1 Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL,  route de Trèves 141, L-6940 Niederanven

7. Software/Lizenzen/Literatur

7.1 In vielen Fällen gelten bei bestimmten Artikeln (z.B. Software) über unsere Bedingungen hinausgehende Lizenzbestimmungen des Herstellers. Mit dem Öffnen der versiegelten Verpackung bzw. der Ingebrauchnahme erkennen Sie diese Bedingungen an und haften bei Verstoß für den daraus entstandenen Schaden.

8. Gewährleistung

8.1 Wir gewährleisten, dass die Liefergegenstände nach dem jeweiligen Stand der Technik frei von Sachmängeln sind, d.h. dass sie sich für die vorausgesetzten Verwendungen oder für die gewöhnliche Verwendung eignen und eine Beschaffenheit aufweisen, die bei Sachen der gleichen Art üblich ist.

8.2 Der Kunde ist verpflichtet die Ware nach Erhalt auf Vollständigkeit und etwaige Mängel zu überprüfen. Im Falle von Mängeln ist eine Mängelanzeige umgehend an uns zu senden. Die Dauer der Gewährleistung beträgt 24 Monate ab dem Eingang der Ware beim Kunden gem. der gesetzlichen Regelung. Ergänzend zur Gewährleistung hat der Kunde evtl. Ansprüche aus dem der Ware beigefügten Garantieerklärungen der Hersteller vieler techn. Produkte. Die Garantieabwicklung erfolgt gem. den Richtlinien der Garantieerklärungen.

8.3 Keine Gewährleistung übernimmt die ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL für Schäden oder Mängel, die aus unsachgemäßer Verwendung, Lagerung, Bedienung, fehlerhafter oder nachlässiger Behandlung entstehen. Ebenfalls erlischt jegliche Gewährleistung wenn der Kunde die Ware bereits eingebaut hat bzw. Eingriffe oder Reparaturen eigenständig vornimmt.

8.4 Soweit ein von uns zu vertretender Mangel an der Kaufsache vorliegt, kann der Kunde nach seiner Wahl die Beseitigung des Mangels oder die Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache verlangen. Die ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL kann die vom Kunden gewählte Art der Nacherfüllung verweigern, wenn diese nur mit unverhältnismäßigen Kosten möglich ist. Gelingt im Rahmen einer Reparatur die Beseitigung eines Mangels auch beim zweiten Versuch nicht, ist der Kunde berechtigt die Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache oder Preisminderung oder Rücktritt vom Vertrag zu verlangen. Der Rücktritt ist ausgeschlossen, wenn es sich um einen geringfügigen Mangel handelt und unerheblich ist.

8.5 Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den reklamierten Gegenstand mit dem dazugehörigen Kaufbeleg und einer möglichst genauen Fehlerbeschreibung an uns zurückzusenden. Bei unberechtigter Reklamation behalten wir uns die Berechnung einer Aufwandsentschädigung für die durchgeführten Prüfmaßnahmen vor. Die Höhe ist abhängig vom Aufwand, beträgt mindestens jedoch € 25,00.

9. Haftung

9.1 Im Falle von Datenverlusten kann die ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL nicht haftbar gemacht werden. Der Kunde ist für die Sicherung seiner Daten eigenverantwortlich.

9.2 Schadensersatzansprüche wegen Mängel der Sachen sind ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, dass die ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL die Mängel arglistig verschwiegen oder eine Garantie für die Beschaffenheit der Ware übernommen hat oder schuldhaft Schäden an Leben, Gesundheit oder Körper entstanden sind.

9.3 Soweit nicht ausdrücklich vereinbart, sind über den gesetzlichen Rahmen hinausgehende Haftungsansprüche, gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund, ausgeschlossen. Vorstehende Haftungsbefreiung gilt nicht, sofern der Schaden auf Vorsatz, arglistiger Täuschung bzw. grober Fahrlässigkeit beruht.

9.4 Der Haftungsumfang nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz ist hiervon nicht betroffen.

9.5 Vorgenannte Regelungen geben den vollständigen Haftungsumfang der ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL, ihrer Geschäftsführung, sowie deren Mitarbeiter wieder. Eine weitergehende Haftung wird ausgeschlossen.

10. Rücksendungen

10.1 Da wir mit dem Paketdienstleister UPS besondere Vereinbarungen bzgl. Rücksendungen getroffen haben, bitten wir um generelle Beauftragung von UPS für den Rückversand unter Verwendung des beigefügten Retourenaufklebers. Aus Preisgründen können die Kosten anderer Verkehrsträger nur bis zur Höhe der zwischen uns und UPS vereinbarten Kosten erstattet werden. Wir erteilen Ihnen umgehend nach Eingang und Prüfung der Ware, unter Berücksichtigung unserer AGB, eine entsprechende Gutschrift. Der Gutschriftbetrag wird erstattet, sofern eine Zahlung bereits erfolgte.

11. Datenschutz

11.1 Die für die Geschäftsabwicklung notwendigen Daten werden für eine fehlerfreie und schnelle Bestellabwicklung in unserer EDV gespeichert.

11.2 Der Kunde ist berechtigt einer Nutzung seiner Adressdaten für Werbezwecke unsererseits zu widersprechen. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte für gewerbliche Zwecke erfolgt nicht.

11.3 Wenn es im Rahmen einer Reklamationsabwicklung, zum Beispiel von Datenträgern, unvermeidbar sein sollte evtl. noch vorhandene persönliche Kundendaten an Lieferanten/Hersteller weiterzuleiten, sind diese ebenfalls dazu verpflichtet, den Vorgang gemäß zu behandeln. Die ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL kann weder die Wiederherstellung der Daten noch die Löschung der Daten vor Weiterleitung gewährleisten.

12. Verschiedenes

12.1 Erfüllungsort für alle beiderseitigen aus dem Vertrag geschuldeten Leistungen ist Luxembourg.

12.2 Mehrfach übermittelte Bestellungen, aus welchem Grund auch immer, sind deutlich zu kennzeichnen, da andernfalls die Leistungen wiederholt ausgeführt werden. In solchen Fällen werden unsererseits keine Kosten übernommen.

12.3 Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB ganz oder teilweise nicht rechtswirksam sein, so soll hierdurch die Gültigkeit dieser AGB nicht berührt werden.

13. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

13.1 Es gilt luxemburgisches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.

13.2 Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist Luxembourg oder ein anderer gesetzlicher Gerichtsstand nach Wahl der ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL .

Ladungsfähige Anschrift:

ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL
Geschäftsführer:  Da Cunha Marco, Quintas Carlos
Route de Trèves 141
L-6940 Niederanven
Handelsregister: B 151.810
USt-IdNr.:  LU 238 25 805
Matricule: 2010 24 06037

Copyright by: ELECTRONIC-SHOP SARL

Stand: 2011-01-01