Publisher / Address

Electronic-Shop SARL
141, route de Trèves
L-6940 Niederanven
LUXEMBOURG

Our Post Office Box address
Electronic-Shop SARL
BP 95
L-6905 Niederanven
LUXEMBOURG

Phone: +352 269464-1
Fax: +352 269464-64
Email: support[at]electronic-shop.lu


Our Opening Times
Monday to Friday 9:00 to 12:00
14:00 to 17:00
We are closed on Saturday and Sunday
Manager
Da Cunha, Marco

Manager

Quintas, Carlos

Manager

VAT ID:

LU 238 25 805

Commercial register:

B 151.810

Bank details:

Bank : BCEE
Swift : BCEELULL
Account : LU90 0019 3255 4484 9000

Reference to the ODR-Platform

The Online Dispute Resolution Platform provided by the EU ("ODR-Platform") is accessible via the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

Legal reference:

All rights reserved. The informations are property of electronic-shop.lu. They represent at the time of the publications the newest information in each case. A responsibility or a warranty for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the provided information and data is excluded. This applies likewise to all other Websites, to which by means of one hyperlink is referred. For contents of such Sites is electronic-shop.lu, likewise not responsible.

The informations on the Web pages do not represent legal warranties in any case. Electronic-shop.lu reserves the right to itself to accomplish if necessary changes or additions of the information or data already posted. From the subject areas described here no legal claims can be derived. Offers are non-binding in all parts.

Electronics shop.lu is not responsible neither for direct nor indirect damages, which results from the use of the information or data, which is to be found on this Website. Rights and obligations between electronic-shop.lu and the user of the Website or third ones do not exist.

Contents of electronic-shop.lu are protected in copyright matters. Contents may not be, multiplied neither completely nor partly, without previous written permission of the author, or stored in an information system.

All information or data, their use, as well as, all that electronic-shop.lu does, bears or omits with the Website are subject exclusively to luxemburgish right, under exclusion of international right. Place of delivery and exclusive area of jurisdiction is Luxemburg.

Herausgeber / Anschrift

Electronic-Shop SARL
141, route de Trèves
L-6940 Niederanven
LUXEMBURG

Unsere Postfachadresse
Electronic-Shop SARL
Postfach 95
L-6905 Niederanven
LUXEMBURG

Telefon: +352 269464-1
Fax: +352 269464-64
E-Mail: support[at]electronic-shop.lu


Unsere Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag 9:00 bis 12:00 Uhr
14:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag geschlossen
Geschäftsführer
Da Cunha, Marco

Geschäftsführer

Quintas, Carlos

Geschäftsführer

Umsatzsteuer-ID:

LU 238 25 805

Handelsregister:

B 151.810

Bankverbindung:

Bank: BCEE
Swift: BCEELULL
Konto: LU90 0019 3255 4484 9000

Hinweis auf EU-Streitschlichtung

Die von der EU zur Verfügung gestellte Plattform zum Online-Streitschlichtungssverfahren ("ODR-Platform" - Online Dispute Resolution Platform) ist unter dem folgenden Link verfügbar: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.

Rechtlicher Hinweis:

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die Informationen sind Eigentum von Electronic-Shop SARL. Sie stellen die zum Zeitpunkt der Publikationen jeweils neuesten Informationen dar. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten ist ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt ebenso für alle anderen Webseiten, auf die mittels eines Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Für den Inhalt solcher Seiten ist Electronic-Shop SARL ebenfalls nicht verantwortlich.

Die Informationen auf den Webseiten stellen in keinem Fall rechtliche Zusicherungen dar. Electronic-Shop SARL behält sich das Recht vor, bei Bedarf Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereit gestellten Informationen oder Daten durchzuführen. Aus den hier beschriebenen Themenbereichen können keine Rechtsansprüche abgeleitet werden. Angebote sind in allen Teilen unverbindlich.

electronic-shop.lu haftet weder für direkte noch indirekte Schäden, die durch die Nutzung der Informationen oder Daten entstehen, die auf dieser Website zu finden sind. Rechte und Pflichten zwischen Electronic-Shop SARL und dem Nutzer der Website oder Dritten besteht nicht.

Die Inhalte von Electronic-Shop SARL sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Inhalte dürfen weder ganz noch teilweise ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung des Urhebers vervielfältigt oder in einem Informationssystem gespeichert werden.

Sämtliche Informationen oder Daten, ihre Nutzung sowie sämtliches mit der Website electronic-shop.lu zusammenhängendes Tun, Dulden oder Unterlassen unterliegen ausschließlich luxemburgischem Recht, unter Ausschluss von internationalem Recht. Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist Luxemburg.